Travis Dickerson Recording Studios Forum

TDRS artists, music and related topics => TDRS artists,  music and related topics (read only) => Topic started by: SAUCE on December 21, 2009, 11:00:51 AM

Title: is this legal?!?
Post by: SAUCE on December 21, 2009, 11:00:51 AM
i don\'t think it is but i don\'t have a valid ebay account to flag it.

http://cgi.ebay.com/BUCKETHEAD-BACKING-TRACKS_W0QQitemZ200419890453QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_0?hash=item2ea9f4d515
Title: Re: is this legal?!?
Post by: nuff_said on December 21, 2009, 01:06:47 PM


i\'d forward that to Greg @ Bucketheadland - he\'ll pass it to the appropriate area of the park

Title: Re: is this legal?!?
Post by: Timotheedle on December 21, 2009, 08:41:59 PM
even better,

here is where that guy got the backing tracks
http://www.guitarbackingtrack.com/bts/Buckethead.htm
Title: Re: is this legal?!?
Post by: bburnett on December 22, 2009, 12:43:10 AM
Jas Obrecht handles these matters  8)
Let him know.

Peace,
BB
Title: Re: is this legal?!?
Post by: eggman90 on December 22, 2009, 08:40:51 AM
I\'m guessing Jas hasn\'t had contact with B in a long time, sadly.
Title: Re: is this legal?!?
Post by: K-FLO on December 22, 2009, 10:20:38 AM
that\'s a dirty trick
Title: Re: is this legal?!?
Post by: ilikeheadcheese on December 22, 2009, 11:15:15 AM
i wish buckethead would release his backing tracks on a cd
Title: Re: is this legal?!?
Post by: dewclaw on December 22, 2009, 02:37:54 PM
hell yeah it is.. ebay should take it down
Title: Re: is this legal?!?
Post by: Slunk_Lord on December 27, 2009, 10:31:49 AM
wow, just wow.

This is what you\'d call a scam, and what\'s sad is someone actually shelled out $6.50 for it.

*facepalm*